Divisional SME Forum

Divisional Entrepreneurship Development Committee

Basically identify the problems and needs of entrepreneurs, and presenting those identified problems to the district entrepreneurship development committee

Committee Members

  • Divisional Secretary – President
  • Entrepreneurship Development Training Officer (EDTO) – Secretary Small Enterprises Development Division
  • Youth Service Officers
  • Development Officers
  • Banks and Financial Institutions Local officials
  • Government and Non-Governmental officials